Mental Health/Disability Services of the East Central Region (MHDS-ECR) Governance Board is a board consisting of the following counties: Benton, Bremer, Buchanan, Delaware, Dubuque, Iowa, Johnson, Jones & Linn.

Pictures provided by you go here!


 
Mental Health/Disability Services of the East Central Region
  (MHDS-ECR) Governance Board

Mental Health/Disability Services of the East Central Region (MHDS-ECR) Governance Board is a board consisting of the following counties:  Benton, Bremer, Buchanan, Delaware, Dubuque, Iowa, Johnson, Jones & Linn.


Mental Health / Disability Services of the East Central Region website
(For contact information, directions, agendas, minutes, additional resources & FAQs
click on link above)

**  MHDS TRANSPORTATION SURVEY  **




Governance Board
   
Name County Contact Information
Don Frese Benton donaldcheryl@southslope.net
Duane Hildebrandt Bremer dhildebrandt@co.bremer.ia.us
Ellen Gaffney Buchanan egaffney@co.buchanan.ia.us
Shirley Helmrichs Delaware supervisors@co.delaware.ia.us
Daryl Klein Dubuque dklein@dbqco.org
Kim Tanke Iowa  tanke@co.iowa.ia.us
Rod Sullivan  Johnson rsullivan@co.johnson.ia.us
Wayne Manternach  Jones supv1@co.jones.ia.us
Ben Rogers  Linn Ben.Rogers@linncounty.org


Regional Administration
   
Title Name Contact Information
CEO Marilyn Austin iacocpc@iowatelecom.net
Communications Carol Zander czander@co.benton.ia.us
Community Peggy Petlon delcocpc@iowatelecom.net
Quality/Compliance Mecehelle Dhondt mechelle.dhondt@linncounty.org
Budget Jody Jansen cpc1@dbqco.org
Claims Julie Davison jdavison@co.buchanan.ia.us
Service Coordination Kris Artley kartley@co.johnson.ia.us
Intake Deb Schultz cpc53@co.jones.ia.us
Operations Jan Heidemann jheidemann@co.bremer.ia.us

Fiscal Agent
   
Name County / Title Contact Information
Janine Sulzner Jones / Auditor auditor@co.jones.ia.us 

 
Map of MHDS Regions
Forms
28E Agreement

 

 

 

 

 
             

Pictures provided by you go here!

Pictures provided by you go here!

Pictures provided by you go here!

Pictures provided by you go here!